‘Lost in January’ – Digital Download



If you prefer to listen digitally, you can instantly download the tracks for Lost in January here. You can also do so on my Bandcamp if you prefer.

Track listing:

1. Runaway
2. Restless Lullaby
3. Lost in January
4. Sunflower
5. Fall Apart
6. Downfall
7. The 19
8. Jenna
9. George’s

Additional information


Who Asked You Back, Screaming Into the Void, Lost in January

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *