‘Who Asked You Back’ – CD




Debut album ‘Who Asked You Back’. A little bluesy, a little sassy, mostly miserable. 6 sided digipak, lyrics inside. Free US shipping ($15 international).

If you’d prefer to support digitally, you can download this album on Bandcamp <3

Track Listing:

  1. Who Asked You Back
  2. It Ain’t Workin’
  3. Time
  4. Snowbird
  5. Widow of Glasgow Green
  6. Dirty Money
  7. Changeling
  8. 49 Souls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *